PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship slightly before the release date of 22 July 2016

A Reintroduction: The Essence of All That Surrounds Me CD

A Reintroduction: The Essence of All That Surrounds Me Clear with Black Smoke
- Exclusive Insert w/ Lyrics

- Includes digital download card

Full Album Digital Download sent via email on the release date
- Instant Track "XX (Sew My Eyes)" sent at the time of purchase

Album Artwork 11x17 Poster

Never Stopped Falling Apart Black T-shirt

Eyes Black Pullover Sweatshirt

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.
Hey Shane, That was the UPC taken from the vinyl

  1. XX (Sew My Eyes)
  2. I Think It’s Best We Don’t Talk Anymore
  3. Tear Me Apart
  4. Favorite Secret
  5. One Day I Won’t Be So Easy to Forget
  6. Safe Place
  7. Split My Soul
  8. Over You
  9. You Got the Wrong Idea
  10. The Same Pain

Rude Records
SKU: CPSZARTE14-DL ID: 64596 Catalog ID: 101 Created: 5/20/2016
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Eyes Black

XX Sew My Eyes Black