Salo Sessions II Piss Yellow


Salo Sessions II Piss Yellow

The next installment in the SALO SESSIONS

Track List
1. Kerosene Dreams
2. Yokai
3. Crown
4. The Way Down (feat. Trizz)
5. Echoes (feat. Deacon the Villain)
6. Heaven’s Gate Away Team
7. Perseus (remix) (feat. Slug Christ)

Album Release Date Is August 24th 2018

SKU: SADISAL2YL-LP00 ID: 273499 Catalog ID: 4050 Created: 7/05/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.