I The Mighty      

Where The Mind Wants To Go...Light Blue

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/20/2021

This Bundle Includes:
Where The Mind Wants To Go/Where You Let It Go Light Blue Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Silver Tongues ft. Tilian Pearson" & "Chaos In Motion" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is October 20th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Degenerates
  2. Chaos In Motion
  3. Pet Names
  4. Where The Mind Wants To Go
  5. Symphony Of Skin
  6. Sleepwalker
  7. Escapism
  8. 111 Winchester
  9. The Sound Of Breathing
  10. Silver Tongues (featuring Tilian Pearson)
  11. Where You Let It Go

SKU: IMTYMND0LP-DL ID: 65119 Catalog ID: 121 Created: 9/25/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.