So Much Staying Alive And Lovelessness

Joan of Arc      

So Much Staying Alive And Lovelessness

Release Date: February 04, 2003

Tim Kinsella, JOAN OF ARC'S lead man, has amassed a collection of songs culled from a variety of sources - sketches begun on his computer at home and collaborations with kindred spirits from coast to coast - and given them life. Further gussied up with help from a plethora of fellow Chicago luminaries, this is a career culmination of JOAN OF ARC'S musical meanderings and genius in a concise, focused, and mature realization.

  1. On a Bedsheet In the Breeze On the Roof
  2. The Infinite Blessed Yes
  3. Perfect Need and Perfect Completion
  4. Olivia Lost
  5. Diane Cool and Beautiful
  6. Mr. Participation Billy
  7. Mean to March
  8. Hello Goodnight Good Morning Goodbye
  9. Dead Together
  10. Madelleine Laughing
  11. Staying Alive and Lovelessness

Jade Tree
SKU: JOA0108100-CD00 ID: 65157 Catalog ID: 214 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.