'Perfecting Loneliness' Double LP JT1079

Jets To Brazil      

'Perfecting Loneliness' Double LP JT1079

Release Date: October 15, 2002

JETS TO BRAZIL'S third offering is a mirror ball of sound that reflects a clearer, more focused band and represents not so much a continuation of JETS TO BRAZIL'S previous gestures, but rather a better understanding of them. Having mastered their brave blend of angular rock, epic balladry, and really cool keyboard noises, the Jets have accomplished what is quite clearly the defining record of their career. This CD is enhanced with video.

  1. The Frequency
  2. You're the One I Want
  3. Cat Heaven
  4. Perfecting Loneliness
  5. Lucky Charm
  6. Wish List
  7. Psalm
  8. Autumn Walker
  9. Further North
  10. William Tell Override
  11. Disgrace
  12. Rocket Boy

Jade Tree
SKU: JTB0107900-LP00 ID: 65188 Catalog ID: 213 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.